Chakra Set with Bag

Chakra Set with Bag

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Chakras are energy centers located throughout the body. The seven major chakras are located along the spine, starting at the base and going up to the crown of the head. Use the chakra stones kit during meditation to help strengthen and align your chakras by placing the stone on the chakra and focusing on the color and energy of that stone:

  • Root Chakra – red or black
  • Sacral Chakra – orange
  • Solar Plexus Chakra – yellow
  • Heart Chakra – green or pink
  • Throat Chakra – blue
  • Third Eyes Chakra – indigo
  • Crown Chakra – purple or white

To learn more about how to incorporate Chakra Stones into your meditation, please click here:

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods